jewishhaa.blogg.se

43 sx stickies
43 sx stickies







43 sx stickies 43 sx stickies

To start out with, I need to give a ton of credit and thanks to my buddy Chris Warden (owner of Iron Goat Garage) for helping me work on the Jeep on nights, weekends, and sometimes when I wasn't even there!! He did a lot of the welding (especially in the beginning until I got back in the groove and all the Gear/Locker work on the Jeep). Changed to Currie adjustable links and AntiRock, Synergy Triple Rate Springs, Adjustable Track Bars, SYE and CV rear shaft. I will be running a 17' double beadlock so burping shouldn't be an issue. I'd like to hear from some people that own the 43 sx stickies. I'd like to stay with a 42-43' tire so it's the 42' irok stickies or the sx's. The junkyard axle I bought ended up having a bent axle shaft, so did the Yukon C-Clip Chromo Shaft kit. It's apparent how much better the stickies are, crawlers and iroks, vs my pbr's.

43 sx stickies

Note that the Super Swamper TSL/SX unique design requires strict attention to air pressure when run on the highway, and actual tread patterns may (slightly) vary based on Tire Size. approved, off-road and competition only Stickies. MadRam11 YouTube Videos is with Mhoammad Mhoammadi III and 2 others. TSL/SX tires are available in over 29 wheel size and width combinations including three, non-D.O.T.Also a rear axle swap to a Ford 8.8, and E-Lockers front and rear with 5.13 gears. LS, th400, atlas, 14 bolts f/r with spidertrax outers 43 SX stickies 30. After getting it home the original plan was just a few simple upgrades to the suspension (had a mix & match ProComp, Rough Country, etc. It also had brand new 35" Cooper STT's on it which was perfect as my plan for this one was to keep it streetable. Found it locally for $3800, with a hardtop, 4.0 and auto. I started with buying a 2002 TJ that had 95k miles on it. I will split this up along multiple posts to keep it from being extremely long. It's currently "done" but not exactly where I want it to be yet. Figured I'd start off doing something I missed about the original site. Glad to see that the true *irate4x4 is back.









43 sx stickies